Falling In Love With You

Falling In Love With You

There are times when I thought

Am I good enough to be standing by your side?

As you are far too kind

Too considerate

Too patient

Qualities that are too valuable

For my vulnerable self

As I am impatient

Emotional

Loud

Whenever I look down

You make sure to ask if I am okay

And when I bawl my eyes out

You hug me

Tightly

To calm me down

Eventually

I was able tell you

Of how grateful I am

Falling in love with you.

2 thoughts on “Falling In Love With You

Leave a Reply

